How Esther Hicks helped me feel rich

I sprung out of bed feeling like a million dollars this morning. Literally. I felt so abundant, the sting of cold air on my cheeks was like champagne. It was so good to be alive and if I weren’t soon to be 58, I might have done a cartwheel.

I put this feeling of abundant euphoria down to Esther Hicks. Last night, before I went to bed, I listened to a 15-minute recording of her talking about abundance. My husband overheard part of it and said ‘What is this whacko nonsense?’ He had a point because it does sound odd to the uninitiated.

Still, since the moment I realised that the woo woo brigade knows something that I don’t and the people I once regarded as sane are the crazy ones, I was happy to take Esther’s words on board, even though yes, it is hard to come to terms with the idea that she is channelling source energy that likes to go by the name of Abraham.

To read the rest of this blog post, visit my Patreon page. It’s only the cost of a coffee and a cookie to join per month, you can cancel any time AND you get some lovely merch with original digital art designs.

Leave a comment